The Review

News
Rating
2.2 (5)
Size
36.8 MB
Age rating
4+
Current version
2.0.1
Price
Free
Seller
Ogden Newspapers, Inc.
Last update
6 years ago
Version OS
9.0 or later
SplitMetrics’ Apple Search Ads Benchmark Dashboard
Take a data-driven approach to scaling your Apple Search Ads
Get my benchmarks
SplitMetrics’ Apple Search Ads Benchmarks are based on
4.5M
keywords
1.2B
impressions
109M
taps
71.7M
downloads

Apple Search Ads Cost Analysis Benchmarks for apps like The Review

Grow your app with SplitMetrics’ Apple Search Ads cost benchmark data on CPT and CPA, measured Worldwide.
SplitMetrics’ Apple Search Ads Benchmark Dashboard
Take a data-driven approach to scaling your Apple Search Ads
Get my benchmarks

User Reviews for The Review

2.2 out of 5
5 Ratings
6 years ago, LisaRose122
Update
Please update this app to work with IOS 11!! I’m gonna be so lost without this app. Five Stars before and five more after the update. Thank you!!
Show more
6 years ago, LeeKeyrear
Daily updates
Takes WAY to long to update with current news. At 9:30 Saturday morning, I shouldn’t be looking at Friday’s news! Get with it!
Show more
6 years ago, Krissina8711
Needs update
Please update to work with IPhone IOS 11 please and thank you. It is no longer able to be accessed. Before IOS update it was a great app and usually worked. A few times had issues with certain police/Court reports that would not pull up. Original post was Sept 24 and it is now Oct 7 and still no update has been done!! I take all my stars back except for one! With no update then I am unable to use the app! Poor decision!!
Show more
11 years ago, T-L-F
👍👍
I love this app, but I would really like to have the ability to share articles on Facebook and not just Twitter. Please consider adding this feature in a future update. Thank you!
Show more
10 years ago, 12753
Good but bugs
This is a good app for the people of East Liverpool. Easy to navigate and has almost everything. Every time I open page 3 of the app it tells me I can't connect to server. If that were fixed it would be a superb app.
Show more
6 years ago, AliCat3122
Provide an update
This app need to be updated so it works with iOS 11!!!! Please and thank you
Show more
6 years ago, Green43964
IOS 11 app ...Reviewonline app update?
I can no longer utilize App, as with Apple’s IOS 11 update, your app’s no longer supported and unable to be opened Normally read everyday!
Show more
6 years ago, lakeland, florida
Update
Please update!!
Show more
7 years ago, JonnyDreamtrack
Ready to be annoyed?!
Glitchy. Poor substitute for the already lacking periodical. Hasn't been updated in years. Unprofessional.
Show more
6 years ago, Konga2
Jackie carroll
The Review needs to update you app to be compatible with ios 11
Show more
6 years ago, babywooly
App Update
Please update your app for the Review. Please & Thank You
Show more
6 years ago, Luke49050
ISO 11
Is this gonna b updated any time soon 2 Work with iso 11 ???????????????????????????????
Show more
6 years ago, adc052111
Update!
As of Oct 1 2017 the app still needs updated to work with iOS 11! Please update soon.
Show more
6 years ago, Cheryl 297
Outdated App
Review online app will not work using iOS 11. Hopefully an updated version will be coming before Apple's 9/19/17 rollout date.
Show more
Description
Show more

Popular Apps in News

Looking for exceptional Apple Search Ads performance?
Use benchmarks in SplitMetrics Acquire to optimize your Apple Search Ads campaigns - enjoy 2x ROAS and 4x conversion growth.
Request a Demo