Allego

Business
Rating
4.1 (62)
Size
107.5 MB
Age rating
4+
Current version
7.10
Price
Free
Seller
Allego, Inc.
Last update
9 months ago
Version OS
14.0 or later
Try SplitMetrics Acquire Starter Plan
Free Apple Search Ads automation & optimization platform for growing businesses
Sign Up Now
SplitMetrics’ Apple Search Ads Benchmarks are based on
4.5M
keywords
1.2B
impressions
109M
taps
71.7M
downloads

Apple Search Ads Cost Analysis Benchmarks for apps like Allego

Grow your app with SplitMetrics’ Apple Search Ads cost benchmark data on CPT and CPA, measured Worldwide.
SplitMetrics’ Apple Search Ads Benchmark Dashboard
Take a data-driven approach to scaling your Apple Search Ads
Get my benchmarks

User Reviews for Allego

4.08 out of 5
62 Ratings
4 years ago, unhappy H reader
Good structure- sorting needed
The ease of listening/viewing is fantastic. However, some companies produce several series of videos/calls. I’d like a way to see everything produced day by day. I could look at what’s new on this day, instead of the newest video A, call C and client ready D.
Show more
4 years ago, polycloud
Very easy to use and collaborative
I’ve been a user for several months and love how easy it is to find content, take courses, do drills and exercises, and even share my ideas and videos with others. Company executives regularly post video updates during the coronavirus lockdown. It’s brought us all closer together without endless Zoom meetings. I can watch and do whatever I want on my own time. Also love the ability to comment directly on any point of the video and have a threaded conversation. No more email threads that get lost!
Show more
2 years ago, MorgsUSA
Game changer for me
Being able to quickly get to short videos from experts and other sellers at my company while I’m on the go has been a game changer versus our old LMS that only had long lessons we had to read. And the flashdrill cards we get sent to us occasionally are legit helpful in terms of memorizing over time.
Show more
2 years ago, dolcay
Super convenient
I already do most of my work on my phone (Slack, Outlook, Salesforce) and having Allego to access learning and content on the go has been extremely helpful. I can also record quick thoughts about sales scenarios while I’m on the go and share it with my team.
Show more
2 years ago, MVLORI
Great Tool
Allego makes it really easy for me to find all the content I need, and track it when I’m sharing it with customers. The mobile experience is far better than most others I’ve seen.
Show more
2 years ago, TheOnlyTegan
Great app! Makes me a better seller
The tools that are available to sellers are great. I get the coaching I need and the content my buyers need to see all in one place. Couldn’t imagine moving away after getting used to the ease and effectiveness.
Show more
4 years ago, nicknicknick12345
Amazing and easy to you use
My sales team has never been so well connected and up to date on tasks and crushing their goals. Wish there was a dark mode option though. Just a thought.
Show more
2 years ago, RickyBlizzard73
Convenient
Very convenient to have access to work content, ability to create and share, and more.
Show more
4 years ago, BJ Maack
Notifications are hard to navigate
Please make it easier to show what lines up with the notification alerts. It’s hard to know what’s new.
Show more
7 months ago, Glitches galore! WOW
App started glitching a few days ago
Won’t open up any of the links I click on.
Show more
4 years ago, 1371nnnn
Amazing
Easy to use and very well built.
Show more
3 years ago, Timsin10
Great when it works
Useful app but since the last update I have had multiple instances where it crashes several times in a row, and I can’t listen to my meeting.
Show more
4 years ago, joe124566
Terrible
Terrible way of sharing information. Not user friendly in any way. Hard to organize. Very limited editing options.
Show more
6 months ago, feedback from mr disatisfied
Can’t reset password
This app will not let me in. I’ve attempted to reset my password but I can’t get a reset response from the company. Terrible customer support
Show more
2 years ago, Big Lucas F
Corporate Garbage
You probably downloaded this because your crummy middle management boss told you that you had to, eh comrade?
Show more
6 months ago, laxballer02
Unstable
Unstable since new iOS was released
Show more
Description
Show more

Popular Apps in Business

Looking for exceptional Apple Search Ads performance?
Use benchmarks in SplitMetrics Acquire to optimize your Apple Search Ads campaigns - enjoy 2x ROAS and 4x conversion growth.
Request a Demo